Dan Ripley

Owner and Senior Specialist

Dan Ripley is an internationally recognized art and antiques expert with over 30 years of personal experience at the highest levels of the industry.

He is a third generation Indianapolis art dealer, and has been a National Auctioneers Association member. He is considered a premiere decorative arts expert and has been an award winning gallery owner, written feature articles for professional collector publications and a presentation speaker at the national convention of the International Society of Appraisers.

He managed his first auction in 1991 and produced the first all Italian Glass auction in the U.S. in 1992. He has been publishing auction catalogs online since 1997. Dan has been working with online auction technologies since 1998.

dan@ripleyauctions.com

Andrea Hastings

Vice President Appraiser and Inventory Specialist

andrea@ripleyauctions.com

 

 

Dwight Klunzinger

Chief Operations Officer

dwight@ripleyauctions.com

Maggie Kuhlman

Vice President of Operations

maggie@ripleyauctions.com

Kristen Hein

Vice President of Client Services, Consignments and Business Development

kristen@ripleyauctions.com

Scott Fitzgerald

Director of Sports & Entertainment Memorabilia

sports@ripleyauctions.com

 

Emily Beets

Artistic Director

emily@ripleyauctions.com

 

Nicholas Vannote

Director of Shipping

nicholas@ripleyauctions.com

 

Julie “Jules” Bush

Logistics and Communications Director

julie@ripleyauctions.com