Dan Ripley

Owner and Senior Specialist

Dan Ripley is an internationally recognized art and antiques expert with over 30 years of personal experience at the highest levels of the industry.

He is a third generation Indianapolis art dealer, and has been a National Auctioneers Association member. He is considered a premiere decorative arts expert and has been an award winning gallery owner, written feature articles for professional collector publications and a presentation speaker at the national convention of the International Society of Appraisers.

He managed his first auction in 1991 and produced the first all Italian Glass auction in the U.S. in 1992. He has been publishing auction catalogs online since 1997. Dan has been working with online auction technologies since 1998.

dan@ripleyauctions.com

Executive

Dan Ripley

 dan@ripleyauctions.com

Dwight Klunzinger

dwight@ripleyauctions.com

Operations & Logistics

Maggie Kuhlman

Maggie@ripleyauctions.com

 

 

 

Consignments & Client Relations

Kristen Hein

kristen@ripleyauctions.com

Inventory and Cataloging

Andrea Hastings

andrea@ripleyauctions.com

Appraisals

Dave Ripley

dave@ripleyauctions.com

Sports & Memorabilia

Scott Fitzgerald

sports@ripleyauctions.com

Photography

Emily Beets

emily@ripleyauctions.com